Contact

Central Signing Service, Inc.


Main Phone Number : 541-507-1708
After Hours/Weekend Number : 541-507-1708 – option 6
Main Fax Number : 541-507-1715
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2049
Grants Pass, OR 97528
Payment Address:
P.O. Box 2049
Grants Pass, OR 97528
Physical Address: 1002 NW 6th Street,
Grants Pass, OR 97526

Superior Office Team

Lisa Lassagne
President, CEO / CSEO
l.lassagne@InitialHere.com
Extension: 201
Roxanne Uribarri
Scheduling Supervisor
Tues / Thurs - Friday
Roxanne@InitialHere.com
Extension: 401
Lory Calabretta
Senior Appointment Specialist
Lory@InitialHere.com
Extension: 204
Caroline Gavello
Appointment Specialist
Mon – Wed
Caroline@InitialHere.com
Extension: 403
Krystal Henry
Administrative Assistant / Compliance
Krystal@InitialHere.com
Extension: 200
Amanda Garner
Administrative Assistant
Amanda@InitialHere.com
Extension: 203
Kristin Ronquillo
Accounting / Collections
Mon - Tues
Kristinr@InitialHere.com
Extension: 402
Kelly Porter
Accounts Receivable / Payable
Tues / Thurs
Kelly@InitialHere.com
Extension: 200
General Comments/Questions:
CustomerService@InitialHere.com
Accounting/Payment Questions:
Accounting@InitialHere.com